My VSCODE Setup — Top 10 Visual Studio Code Themes

Parag Saxena
3 min readMar 20, 2021

As a Developer, The Environment plays an important role to work efficiently, mainly we spend our whole time on the IDE or Code editors which helps us to increase our productivity and efficiency of writing code.

By StackOverflow survey, Visual Studio Code is the first choice of software engineer due to its minimal design and enrichment with extension and themes. So, Today I’m Sharing my top 10 Themes that I used daily for productivity and better code writing experience.

Let’s start…

1. Moonlight II

GitHub Link: Click Here

2. Noctis

GitHub Link: Click here

3. One Dark Pro

GitHub Link: Click Here

4. Palenight Theme

GitHub Link: Click Here

5. Ayu

GitHub Link: Click Here

6. Night Owl

GitHub Link: Click Here

7. Winter is Coming

GitHub Link: Click Here

8. Dracula

GitHub Link: Click Here

9. Shades of Purple

GitHub Link: Click Here

10. Community Material Theme

GitHub Link: Click Here

These are the Top 10 Themes of VScode which i used, comment below which are you favourite, I will further Add Top 10 Visual Studio Code Extensions , so stay Tune :)

Thanks for Reading My Blog, visit My Website https://iparagsaxena.in

--

--

Parag Saxena

Working as Fronted Dev, Writing Blogs on Technologies i found fascinating. Also, fond of playing around with API’s & UI/UX Design.